Forum Hello Hello Hello

GO TO ADMIN PANEL > ADD-ONS AND INSTALL VERTIFORO SIDEBAR TO SEE FORUMS AND SIDEBAR

Detox

Owner

Hey everyone. Were back. No more slowness. No more downed site.

Still fixing and updating the site as time goes on. I say about two weeks and the site should be in a good state.
To tell you the truth, Im not going to stop until we have one of the best sites around. Things will always get better and can only get better. Im just a noob mother fucker trying to make shit happen. Watching Mike Tyson mysteries on Netflix figuring this shit out. I want fucken jail break and i cant wait for it. thats another thing. Fucken waiting. I wont give a time line cause fuck that. But its getting made. Don't worry about it. No racism allowed in JB. I'll say that :)

The home page will be different in a couple days.
The team got the site to a point where everyone can use the site. Message me for any opinions on design

Special thanks to @mcloutier87. With out his help, LgK wouldnt be able to move forward. Thank you, im so happy. Working with me sucks when your my friend and thank you again mcloutier.

To move forward the way I want it to or we need it to,, idunno which reason is better. For me its capital I more than anything.
Its time to move forward with new add ons, updated site and new forum styles/menu systems. Cause i was fucken tired of that old shit. Seeing all the cool shit out there and i was like wtf. I want that for the forum. Not having updated shit really hindered my ability cause i cant fix the bugs of old plug ins for an old version of the site. Why would I waste my time with that getting any one to fix it. Things get updated/upgraded/fixed for a reason and if you don't follow the process you will get left behind.